Mailing and Contact

Announcements of the GT@Technion group are distributed via the mailing list of the seminar.
To subscribe/unscribe the mailing list, click here.
 
Member’s Contact Information
 
 Itai Arieli  iarieli@tx.technion.ac.il
 Yakov Babichenko  yakovbab@tx.technion.ac.il
 Yuval Emek yemek@technion.ac.il
 Ron Holzman  holzman@tx.technion.ac.il
 Ron Lavi  ronlavi@ie.technion.ac.il
 Reshef Meir reshefm@ie.technion.ac.il
 Dov Monderer  dov@ie.technion.ac.il
 Nahum Shimkin  shimkin@ee.technion.ac.il
 Rann Smorodinsky  rann@ie.technion.ac.il
 Moshe Tennenholtz  moshet@ie.technion.ac.il
Post-doc applications should be addressed to GameTheory@technion.ac.il